Event
Tokyo Verdy vs Avispa Fukuoka

Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T05:00:00

Time
timezone flag 05:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 22:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 01:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 06:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 07:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 09:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 10:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 14:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 15:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J1 League

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Ajinomoto Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Avispa Fukuoka @ Tokyo Verdy

Potential Filename

Japanese J1 League 2024-04-28 Tokyo Verdy vs Avispa Fukuoka.mkv
Japanese J1 League 2024-04-28 Tokyo Verdy vs Avispa Fukuoka.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J1 League 20240428 Tokyo Verdy vs Avispa Fukuoka.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File