Event
Júbilo Iwata vs Machida Zelvia

Date
Sat 27th April 2024 UTC
Sat 27th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-27T05:00:00

Time
timezone flag 05:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-28 22:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 00:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 01:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 06:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 09:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 10:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 15:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J1 League

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Yamaha Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Machida Zelvia @ Júbilo Iwata

Potential Filename

Japanese J1 League 2024-04-27 Júbilo Iwata vs Machida Zelvia.mkv
Japanese J1 League 2024-04-27 Júbilo Iwata vs Machida Zelvia.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J1 League 20240427 Júbilo Iwata vs Machida Zelvia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File