Event
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo vs Shonan Bellmare

Date
Sat 27th April 2024 (UTC)
Sat 27th April 2024 (Local)
Sat 27th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-27T04:00:00

Time
timezone flag 04:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 21:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 23:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 00:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 05:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 06:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 08:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 09:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 13:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 14:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J1 League

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Sapporo Dome
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Shonan Bellmare @ Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo

Potential Filename

Japanese J1 League 2024-04-27 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo vs Shonan Bellmare.mkv
Japanese J1 League 2024-04-27 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo vs Shonan Bellmare.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J1 League 20240427 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo vs Shonan Bellmare.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File