Event
Kagoshima United vs Vegalta Sendai

Date
Mon 6th May 2024 UTC
Mon 6th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-06T05:00:00

Time
timezone flag 05:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 22:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 00:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 01:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 06:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 07:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 10:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 14:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J2 League

Season
2024

Round
14

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Shiranami Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Vegalta Sendai @ Kagoshima United

Potential Filename

Japanese J2 League 2024-05-06 Kagoshima United vs Vegalta Sendai.mkv
Japanese J2 League 2024-05-06 Kagoshima United vs Vegalta Sendai.S2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J2 League 20240506 Kagoshima United vs Vegalta Sendai.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File