Event
Shimizu S-Pulse vs Tokushima Vortis

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T10:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J2 League

Season
2024

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
IAI Stadium Nihondaira
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tokushima Vortis @ Shimizu S-Pulse

Potential Filename

Japanese J2 League 2024-04-03 Shimizu S-Pulse vs Tokushima Vortis.mkv
Japanese J2 League 2024-04-03 Shimizu S-Pulse vs Tokushima Vortis.S2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J2 League 20240403 Shimizu SPulse vs Tokushima Vortis.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File