Event
LDU Quito vs Técnico Universitario


Date
Sat 27th April 2024 UTC
Sat 27th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-27T23:00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Ecuadorian Serie A

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Ecuador
Estadio Rodrigo Paz Delgado
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

16' GoalBarrios
20' CardPadilla
81' CardKat
82' CardAlexander Carabalí
90' CardPiovi
90' CardMichael Martínez

0

38' VarMendoza
39' CardMendoza
46' CardMendoza
46' CardMendoza

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Técnico Universitario @ LDU Quito

Potential Filename

Ecuadorian Serie A 2024-04-27 LDU Quito vs Técnico Universitario.mkv
Ecuadorian Serie A 2024-04-27 LDU Quito vs Técnico Universitario.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Ecuadorian Serie A 20240427 LDU Quito vs Técnico Universitario.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File