Event
Maharashtra Oranje vs Dempo

Date
Sat 20th January 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-01-20T10:30:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-19 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-19 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-19 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-19 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-19 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-19 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-19 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Indian I-League 2nd Division

Season
2024

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

India
Kharghar Center of Excellence
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dempo @ Maharashtra Oranje

Potential Filename

Indian I-League 2nd Division 2024-01-20 Maharashtra Oranje vs Dempo.mkv
Indian I-League 2nd Division 2024-01-20 Maharashtra Oranje vs Dempo.S2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) Indian ILeague 2nd Division 20240120 Maharashtra Oranje vs Dempo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File