Event
Tromso vs Rosenborg


Date
Mon 20th May 2024 UTC
Mon 20th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-20T17:15:00

Time
timezone flag 17:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 21:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 22:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 02:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Norwegian Eliteserien

Season
2024

Round
9

Status
Match Finished

Location

Norway
Romssa Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

49' GoalErlien
51' GoalVetle Skjærvik
65' CardJenssen
77' GoalJens Hjertø-Dahl
78' CardLasse Nordås

2

1' GoalReitan-Sunde
43' GoalBroholm
71' CardSanteri Väänänen
87' CardOle Selnæs
90' CardNelson

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rosenborg @ Tromso

Potential Filename

Norwegian Eliteserien 2024-05-20 Tromso vs Rosenborg.mkv
Norwegian Eliteserien 2024-05-20 Tromso vs Rosenborg.S2024E9.mkv
(Scraper) Norwegian Eliteserien 20240520 Tromso vs Rosenborg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File