Event
FC Telavi vs Dinamo Batumi

Date
Sat 24th August 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-08-24T13:00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Georgian Erovnuli Liga

Season
2024

Round
22

Status
Not Started

Location

Georgia
Kavkasioni Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dinamo Batumi @ FC Telavi

Potential Filename

Georgian Erovnuli Liga 2024-08-24 FC Telavi vs Dinamo Batumi.mkv
Georgian Erovnuli Liga 2024-08-24 FC Telavi vs Dinamo Batumi.S2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) Georgian Erovnuli Liga 20240824 FC Telavi vs Dinamo Batumi.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File