Event
Torpedo Kutaisi vs FC Telavi

Date
Sat 1st June 2024 UTC
Sat 1st June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-01T17:30:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Georgian Erovnuli Liga

Season
2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

Georgia
Ramaz Shengelias Sakhelobis Stadioni
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Telavi @ Torpedo Kutaisi

Potential Filename

Georgian Erovnuli Liga 2024-06-01 Torpedo Kutaisi vs FC Telavi.mkv
Georgian Erovnuli Liga 2024-06-01 Torpedo Kutaisi vs FC Telavi.S2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Georgian Erovnuli Liga 20240601 Torpedo Kutaisi vs FC Telavi.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File