Event
Rivers United vs Katsina United

Date
Thu 25th April 2024 UTC
Thu 25th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-25T15:00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Nigerian NPFL

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Nigeria
Adokiye Amiesimaka Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Katsina United @ Rivers United

Potential Filename

Nigerian NPFL 2024-04-25 Rivers United vs Katsina United.mkv
Nigerian NPFL 2024-04-25 Rivers United vs Katsina United.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) Nigerian NPFL 20240425 Rivers United vs Katsina United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File