Event
Police XI vs Jwaneng Galaxy

Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T13:30:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Botswana Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
25

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Botswana
Lobatse Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Jwaneng Galaxy @ Police XI

Potential Filename

Botswana Premier League 2024-04-28 Police XI vs Jwaneng Galaxy.mkv
Botswana Premier League 2024-04-28 Police XI vs Jwaneng Galaxy.S2023-2024E25.mkv
(Scraper) Botswana Premier League 20240428 Police XI vs Jwaneng Galaxy.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File