Event
Sua Flamingoes vs Township Rollers

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Botswana Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
22

Status
Match Finished

Location

Botswana
Sowa Town Council Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Township Rollers @ Sua Flamingoes

Potential Filename

Botswana Premier League 2024-04-03 Sua Flamingoes vs Township Rollers.mkv
Botswana Premier League 2024-04-03 Sua Flamingoes vs Township Rollers.S2023-2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) Botswana Premier League 20240403 Sua Flamingoes vs Township Rollers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File