Event
Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona


Date
Wed 24th January 2024 UTC
Wed 24th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-24T20:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 13:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 15:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 16:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 22:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 06:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa del Rey

Season
2023-2024

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
San Mamés Barria
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

1' GoalGuruzeta
36' CardSancet
49' GoalSancet
82' CardBeñat Prados Díaz
105' GoalWilliams
109' CardHerrera
120' GoalWilliams
120' CardWilliams

2

17' CardChristensen
26' GoalLewandowski
32' GoalYamal
83' CardTorres
84' CardFort
95' CardYamal
115' CardJong
117' CardRoberto

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Vivian

Centre-Back



Paredes

Defender



Vesga

Defensive Midfield
Unai Góme 46


Guruzeta

Forward
Villalibre 73


Agirrezabala

Goalkeeper



Berchiche

Left-Back



Díaz

Midfielder
Herrera 90


Sancet

Midfielder



Williams

Right Winger



Lekue

Right-Back
Marcos 90


Ares

Winger
Williams 59



Away Team Lineup

Gundogan

Central Midfield



Jong

Central Midfield



Pedri

Central Midfield
Roberto 99


Koundé

Centre-Back



Araújo

Centre-Back



Christensen

Centre-Back
Pau Cubars 70


Lewandowski

Centre-Forward
João Fél 78


Peña

Goalkeeper



Torres

Left Wing



Baldé

Left-Back
Fort 23


Yamal

Right Winger
Guiu 106



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
4
Shots off Goal
16
2
Total Shots
29
7
Blocked Shots
6
1
Shots insidebox
24
5
Shots outsidebox
5
2
Fouls
16
13
Corner Kicks
9
2
Offsides
6
2
Ball Possession
39
61
Yellow Cards
4
6
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
450
747
Passes accurate
355
654
Passes %
79
88
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Barcelona @ Ath Bilbao

Potential Filename

Copa del Rey 2024-01-24 Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona.mkv
Copa del Rey 2024-01-24 Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona.S2023-2024E125.mkv
(Scraper) Copa del Rey 20240124 Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File