Event
Otabek Kholmatov vs Raymond Ford


Date
Sun 3rd March 2024 UTC
Sat 2nd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-03T01:00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Boxing

Season
2024

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location
Turning Stone Resort Casino
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description
The featherweight division will take center stage in a high-octane world title doubleheader on Saturday, March 2 at Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, New York.

In the main event, Uzbek phenom Otabek Kholmatov will fight Raymond Ford for the vacant WBA featherweight world title. This duel of unbeaten southpaws will see the WBA’s No.1 and No. 2 contenders making their inaugural world title appearances.

In the co-feature, Luis Alberto “El Venado” Lopez defends his IBF world crown against Japanese contender Reiya Abe.


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Boxing 2024-03-03 Otabek Kholmatov vs Raymond Ford.mkv
Boxing 2024-03-03 Otabek Kholmatov vs Raymond Ford.S2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Boxing 2024-03-03 Otabek Kholmatov vs Raymond Ford.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File