Event
Alexandro Santiago vs Junto Nakatani


Date
Sat 24th February 2024 UTC
Sat 24th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-24T09:00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 02:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 04:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 05:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 10:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 11:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 13:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 14:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 19:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Boxing

Season
2024

Round
19

Status
Match Finished

Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Junto NakataniWIN
1 Alexandro SantiagoLOSS


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Boxing 2024-02-24 Alexandro Santiago vs Junto Nakatani.mkv
Boxing 2024-02-24 Alexandro Santiago vs Junto Nakatani.S2024E19.mkv
(Scraper) Boxing 2024-02-24 Alexandro Santiago vs Junto Nakatani.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File