Event
Shaquie Foster vs Abraham Nova


Date
Sat 17th February 2024 UTC
Fri 16th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-17T03:00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 07:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 08:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 12:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 14:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Boxing

Season
2024

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location
Madison Square Garden
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description
WBC junior lightweight world champion O’Shaquie “Ice Water” Foster hopes to cool off the latest challenger to his throne.

Foster, the fighting pride of Orange, Texas, will make his second world title defense against Abraham “El Super” Nova on Friday, Feb. 16 at The Theater at Madison Square Garden.

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with Murphys Boxing and 12 Rounds Promotion, ticket information and undercard fights will be announced in due course.

Foster-Nova will be broadcast live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 O'Shaquie FosterWIN
1 Abraham NovaLOSS


Result Description
The American O'Shaquie Foster retained his world super featherweight belt from the World Boxing Council (WBC), after winning Abraham “El Super” Nova by split decision at the Theater at Madison Square Garden.


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Boxing 2024-02-17 Shaquie Foster vs Abraham Nova.mkv
Boxing 2024-02-17 Shaquie Foster vs Abraham Nova.S2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) Boxing 2024-02-17 Shaquie Foster vs Abraham Nova.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File