Event
UFC 299 OMalley vs Vera 2


Date
Sat 9th March 2024 UTC
Sat 9th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-09T22:30:00

Time
timezone flag 22:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 15:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 17:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 18:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 00:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 02:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 04:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 07:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 08:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UFC

Season
2024

Round
8

Status


Location
Kaseya Center
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description
UFC 299: O'Malley vs. Vera 2 is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on March 9, 2024, at the Kaseya Center in Miami, Florida, United States.


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Sean O'MalleyWIN
1 Marlon VeraLOSS
2 Dustin PoirierWIN
3 Michael PageWIN
5 Petr YanWIN
6 Curtis BlaydesWIN
11 Michel PereiraWIN
14 Joanne WoodWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

UFC 2024-03-09 UFC 299 OMalley vs Vera 2.mkv
UFC 2024-03-09 UFC 299 OMalley vs Vera 2.S2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) UFC 2024-03-09 UFC 299 OMalley vs Vera 2.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File