Event
Talleres de Cordoba vs Platense


Date
Fri 14th June 2024 (UTC)
Fri 14th June 2024 (Local)
Fri 14th June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-14T22:00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentinian Primera Division

Season
2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Mario Alberto Kempes
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Platense @ Talleres de Cordoba

Potential Filename

Argentinian Primera Division 2024-06-14 Talleres de Cordoba vs Platense.mkv
Argentinian Primera Division 2024-06-14 Talleres de Cordoba vs Platense.S2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) Argentinian Primera Division 20240614 Talleres de Cordoba vs Platense.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File