Event
Independiente vs Velez Sarsfield


Date
Sun 26th May 2024 UTC
Sun 26th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-26T23:00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentinian Primera Division

Season
2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Libertadores de América
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

48' CardLaso
63' GoalGabriel Ávalos
67' CardCanelo
90' CardGrobin

1

32' GoalAquino
55' CardDamián Fernández
62' CardChristian Ordoñez
68' CardRomero
69' VarRomero

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Grobin

Attacker



Ávalos

Centre-Forward



Fedorco

Defender



Laso

Defender



Pérez

Defender



Tarzia

Defender
Canelo 59


Rey

Goalkeeper



Martínez

Midfielder



Mancuello

Midfielder



Millán

Right Midfield



Isla

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Pizzini

Attacker



Romero

Attacker



García

Defender



Mammana

Defender
Pernicone 84


Fernández

Defender



Gómez

Defender



Bouzat

Forward
Santiago C 84


Carreño

Goalkeeper



Ordoñez

Midfielder
Aveiro 74


Aquino

Midfielder
Romanelli 84


Fernández

Midfielder
Sarco 68

Shots on Goal
4
2
Shots off Goal
6
3
Total Shots
12
9
Blocked Shots
2
4
Shots insidebox
9
3
Shots outsidebox
3
6
Fouls
14
22
Corner Kicks
4
3
Offsides
5
3
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
3
Total passes
339
296
Passes accurate
224
197
Passes %
66
67
expected_goals
0
1
goals_prevented
-1
-1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Velez Sarsfield @ Independiente

Potential Filename

Argentinian Primera Division 2024-05-26 Independiente vs Velez Sarsfield.mkv
Argentinian Primera Division 2024-05-26 Independiente vs Velez Sarsfield.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Argentinian Primera Division 20240526 Independiente vs Velez Sarsfield.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File