Event
Huracan vs Instituto ACC


Date
Sun 26th May 2024 UTC
Sun 26th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-26T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentinian Primera Division

Season
2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Tomás Adolfo Ducó
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

37' CardCepeda
43' CardCepeda
43' CardCepeda
66' VarPussetto
87' CardCarrizo
90' GoalPussetto
90' VarPussetto
90' CardPussetto

0

23' CardDubersarsky
56' CardCuello
81' CardCabrera
90' CardCordero
90' CardBrizuela

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Souto

Defender



Tobio

Defender



Carrizo

Defender



Ibáñez

Defender



Sáez

Defensive Midfield



Pussetto

Forward



Galíndez

Goalkeeper



Fértoli

Left Wing
Pereyra 89


Cabral

Left Wing
Mouzo 80


Cepeda

Midfielder


Mazzantti

Right Winger




Away Team Lineup

Puebla

Attacker



Dubersarsky

Attacker
57


Rodríguez

Attacker
Cordero 82


Suárez

Attacker
Romero 69


Lodico

Central Midfield



Requena

Defender



Cabrera

Defender
Brizuela 82


Bay

Defender



Roffo

Goalkeeper



Arrellaga

Midfielder



Cuello

Midfielder
69

Shots on Goal
2
3
Shots off Goal
2
5
Total Shots
7
10
Blocked Shots
3
2
Shots insidebox
3
7
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
11
17
Corner Kicks
7
3
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
4
4
Red Cards
1
1
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
351
296
Passes accurate
249
211
Passes %
71
71
expected_goals
1
1
goals_prevented
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Instituto ACC @ Huracan

Potential Filename

Argentinian Primera Division 2024-05-26 Huracan vs Instituto ACC.mkv
Argentinian Primera Division 2024-05-26 Huracan vs Instituto ACC.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Argentinian Primera Division 20240526 Huracan vs Instituto ACC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File