Event
UFC 297 Strickland vs Du Plessis


Date
Sat 20th January 2024 UTC
Sat 20th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-20T22:30:00

Time
timezone flag 22:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 00:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 04:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 07:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 08:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (1 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UFC

Season
2024

Round
2

Group


Status


Location
Scotiabank Arena
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube



Description
UFC 297: Strickland vs. du Plessis is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on January 20, 2024, at Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.


Reports


Result List
01 Dricus du PlessisWIN
01 Sean StricklandLOSS


Result Description
Main card
Middleweight Dricus du Plessis def. Sean Strickland (c) Decision (split) (47–48, 48–47, 48–47) 5 5:00
Women's Bantamweight Raquel Pennington def. Mayra Bueno Silva Decision (unanimous) (49–46, 49–46, 49–45) 5 5:00
Welterweight Neil Magny def. Mike Malott TKO (punches) 3 4:45
Middleweight Chris Curtis def. Marc-André Barriault Decision (split) (30–27, 28–29, 30–27) 3 5:00
Featherweight Movsar Evloev def. Arnold Allen Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28) 3 5:00

Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)
Bantamweight Garrett Armfield def. Brad Katona Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28) 3 5:00
Featherweight Sean Woodson def. Charles Jourdain Decision (split) (28–29, 29–28, 29–28) 3 5:00
Catchweight (139.75 lb) Ramon Taveras def. Serhiy Sidey Decision (split) (28–29, 29–28, 29–28) 3 5:00
Women's Strawweight Gillian Robertson def. Polyana Viana TKO (punches) 2 3:12
Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)
Welterweight Sam Patterson def. Yohan Lainesse Submission (rear-naked choke) 1 2:03
Women's Bantamweight Jasmine Jasudavicius def. Priscila Cachoeira Submission (anaconda choke) 3 4:21
Catchweight (127.5 lb) Jimmy Flick def. Malcolm Gordon Submission (arm-triangle choke) 2 1:17


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

UFC 2024-01-20 UFC 297 Strickland vs Du Plessis.mkv
UFC 2024-01-20 UFC 297 Strickland vs Du Plessis.S2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) UFC 2024-01-20 UFC 297 Strickland vs Du Plessis.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File