Event
Real España vs CD Olimpia

Date
Mon 12th February 2024 UTC
Sun 11th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-12T01:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Honduras Liga Nacional de Futbol

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Honduras
Estadio Olímpico Metropolitano
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
CD Olimpia @ Real España

Potential Filename

Honduras Liga Nacional de Futbol 2024-02-12 Real España vs CD Olimpia.mkv
Honduras Liga Nacional de Futbol 2024-02-12 Real España vs CD Olimpia.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) Honduras Liga Nacional de Futbol 20240212 Real España vs CD Olimpia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File