Event
Oman Cricket vs Scotland Cricket


Date
Sun 9th June 2024 UTC
Sun 9th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-09T17:00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
ICC Mens T20 World Cup

Season
2024

Round
20

Group
B

Status
Match Finished

Location
North Sound
Antigua and Barbuda
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

150

No timeline found..

153

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description
Group B, Match 20


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Scotland beat Oman by 7 wickets.


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Scotland Cricket @ Oman Cricket

Potential Filename

ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2024-06-09 Oman Cricket vs Scotland Cricket.mkv
ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2024-06-09 Oman Cricket vs Scotland Cricket.S2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) ICC Mens T20 World Cup 20240609 Oman Cricket vs Scotland Cricket.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File