Event
Netherlands vs Scotland


Date
Fri 22nd March 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-03-22T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International Friendlies

Season
2024

Round
1

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Johan Cruijff Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

30' CardDepay
40' GoalReijnders
72' GoalWijnaldum
84' GoalWeghorst
86' GoalMalen

0

9' CardMcTominay
37' CardMcGinn

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Simons

Attacking Midfield
Malen 77


Reijnders

Central Midfield



Dijk

Centre-Back



Ake

Centre-Back



Depay

Centre-Forward
Weghorst 77


Frimpong

Defender
Dumfries 62


Wieffer

Defensive Midfield
Veerman 62


Flekken

Goalkeeper



Gakpo

Left Wing
Blind 82


Wijnaldum

Midfielder
Koopmeiner 82


Geertruida

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Christie

Attacking Midfield
Armstrong 74


McGinn

Central Midfield
McLean 85


Porteous

Centre-Back



Hendry

Defender



Gilmour

Defensive Midfield
Ferguson 69


McTominay

Defensive Midfield



Gunn

Goalkeeper



Tierney

Left-Back
Souttar 68


Robertson

Left-Back



Shankland

Midfielder
Adams 68


Patterson

Right-Back
Ralston 74

Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
4
9
Total Shots
13
13
Blocked Shots
3
2
Shots insidebox
9
8
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
10
12
Corner Kicks
2
2
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
570
482
Passes accurate
500
413
Passes %
88
86
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Scotland @ Netherlands

Potential Filename

International Friendlies 2024-03-22 Netherlands vs Scotland.mkv
International Friendlies 2024-03-22 Netherlands vs Scotland.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) International Friendlies 20240322 Netherlands vs Scotland.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File