Event
Stjarnan vs Vestri

Date
Sun 15th September 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-09-15T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla

Season
2024

Round
22

Status
Not Started

Location

Iceland
Samsung völlurinn
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Vestri @ Stjarnan

Potential Filename

Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2024-09-15 Stjarnan vs Vestri.mkv
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2024-09-15 Stjarnan vs Vestri.S2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 20240915 Stjarnan vs Vestri.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File