Event
Union Magdalena vs Atlético Cali


Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC
Sat 13th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-13T21:00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 23:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombian Categoría Primera B

Season
2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Sierra Nevada
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Cali @ Union Magdalena

Potential Filename

Colombian Categoría Primera B 2024-04-13 Union Magdalena vs Atlético Cali.mkv
Colombian Categoría Primera B 2024-04-13 Union Magdalena vs Atlético Cali.S2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) Colombian Categoría Primera B 20240413 Union Magdalena vs Atlético Cali.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File