Event
Atlético Cali vs Real Cartagena

Date
Thu 4th April 2024 UTC
Thu 4th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-04T20:30:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 15:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 06:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombian Categoría Primera B

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Olímpico Pascual Guerrero
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Real Cartagena @ Atlético Cali

Potential Filename

Colombian Categoría Primera B 2024-04-04 Atlético Cali vs Real Cartagena.mkv
Colombian Categoría Primera B 2024-04-04 Atlético Cali vs Real Cartagena.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Colombian Categoría Primera B 20240404 Atlético Cali vs Real Cartagena.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File