Event
Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

USA
Subaru Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

45' CardWagner
47' GoalCarranza
71' CardElliott

2

2' GoalBatista
45' GoalWolf
51' CardMolina
62' CardOjeda
78' CardPerea
87' CardBakrar
90' CardJones

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New York City FC @ Philadelphia Union

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2024-05-15 Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2024-05-15 Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC.S2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20240515 Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File