Event
CF Montréal vs Columbus Crew


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

USA
Stade Saputo
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

34' CardMathieu Choinière
39' CardLassiter
45' GoalMathieu Choinière

3

19' GoalArfsten
27' VarRamirez
40' CardCamacho
45' CardSchulte
59' GoalRossi
77' CardYeboah
89' GoalHinestroza

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Columbus Crew @ CF Montréal

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2024-05-15 CF Montréal vs Columbus Crew.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2024-05-15 CF Montréal vs Columbus Crew.S2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20240515 CF Montréal vs Columbus Crew.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File