Event
DC United vs New York Red Bulls

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2024

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

USA
Audi Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

65' GoalBartlett

4

45' GoalManoel
52' GoalHarper
57' GoalMorgan
90' GoalBurke

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New York Red Bulls @ DC United

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2024-05-15 DC United vs New York Red Bulls.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2024-05-15 DC United vs New York Red Bulls.S2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20240515 DC United vs New York Red Bulls.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File