Event
New York Red Bulls vs New England Revolution


Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T23:30:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location
New York
United States
Red Bull Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

6' GoalMorgan
40' VarTorres
43' GoalForsberg
84' GoalManoel
90' GoalHarper

2

24' GoalGil
42' CardKessler
66' CardCaicedo
82' CardChancalay
90' VarVrioni
90' GoalVrioni

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Forsberg

Attacking Midfield
Harper 83


Vanzeir

Centre-Forward
Manoel 69


Nealis

Defender



Nealis

Defender



Eile

Defender
Reyes 86


Tolkin

Defender



Miguel

Goalkeeper



Torres

Midfielder
Gjengaar 86


Amaya

Midfielder



Edelman

Midfielder



Morgan

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Gil

Attacking Midfield



Farrell

Defender
Boateng 88


Bermello

Defender



Kessler

Defender



Lima

Defender



Polster

Defender



Chancalay

Forward



Vrioni

Forward



Ivačič

Goalkeeper



Kaye

Midfielder
Harkes 88


Bajraktarević

Midfielder
Caicedo 64

Shots on Goal
6
6
Shots off Goal
3
1
Total Shots
13
12
Blocked Shots
4
5
Shots insidebox
8
8
Shots outsidebox
5
4
Fouls
7
9
Corner Kicks
2
7
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
33
67
Yellow Cards
0
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
2
Total passes
319
663
Passes accurate
227
571
Passes %
71
86
expected_goals
3
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New England Revolution @ New York Red Bulls

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2024-05-11 New York Red Bulls vs New England Revolution.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2024-05-11 New York Red Bulls vs New England Revolution.S2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20240511 New York Red Bulls vs New England Revolution.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File