Event
Columbus Crew vs FC Cincinnati


Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T23:45:00

Time
timezone flag 23:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 16:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 18:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 00:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 01:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 08:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 09:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Lower.com Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

38' CardZawadzki
80' CardCamacho
89' GoalArfsten

2

34' CardMiazga
37' CardKubo
70' CardNwobodo
74' GoalGenez
76' GoalAcosta

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Cincinnati @ Columbus Crew

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2024-05-11 Columbus Crew vs FC Cincinnati.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2024-05-11 Columbus Crew vs FC Cincinnati.S2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20240511 Columbus Crew vs FC Cincinnati.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File