Event
New York City FC vs Colorado Rapids

Date
Sun 5th May 2024 UTC
Sun 5th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-05T20:00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-15 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-15 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-15 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Citi Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

37' CardMolina

2

16' GoalNavarro
20' CardLarraz
86' GoalBassett

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Sands

Centre-Back



Ilenič

Defender
Gray 55


Martins

Defender



O'Toole

Forward



Bakrar

Forward
Batista 67


Freese

Goalkeeper



Risa

Left-Back



Parks

Midfielder
Perea 55


Wolf

Midfielder
Julián Fe 77


Molina

Midfielder



Ojeda

Midfielder
Jones 55



Away Team Lineup

Cabral


Diack 88


Lumpungu

Defender



Maxsø

Defender



Vines

Defender



Navarro

Forward
90


Rosenberry

Full-back



Steffen

Goalkeeper



Larraz

Midfielder



Bassett

Midfielder



Yapi

Midfielder
Jasper Lö 69


Mosso

Midfielder
Harris 69

Shots on Goal
3
4
Shots off Goal
10
3
Total Shots
17
9
Blocked Shots
4
2
Shots insidebox
12
5
Shots outsidebox
5
4
Fouls
8
7
Corner Kicks
4
3
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
66
34
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
666
341
Passes accurate
565
235
Passes %
85
69
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Colorado Rapids @ New York City FC

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2024-05-05 New York City FC vs Colorado Rapids.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2024-05-05 New York City FC vs Colorado Rapids.S2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20240505 New York City FC vs Colorado Rapids.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File