Event
New York City FC vs DC United


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T23:30:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2024

Round
12

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Citi Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

20' GoalMolina
63' CardBakrar
90' GoalJulián Fernández

0

34' CardAkinmboni
50' CardBartlett

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Sands

Centre-Back



Ilenič

Defender



Martins

Defender



O'Toole

Forward



Bakrar

Forward
Jovan Mija 77


Freese

Goalkeeper



Risa

Left-Back



Parks

Midfielder



Wolf

Midfielder
Perea 90


Molina

Midfielder



Ojeda

Midfielder
Julián Fe 72



Away Team Lineup

Mcvey

Centre-Back



Bartlett

Defender



Akinmboni

Defender
Fletcher 79


Peltola

Defender



Stroud

Forward



Benteke

Forward



Dájome

Forward



Bono

Goalkeeper



Hopkins

Midfielder
Martín To 66


Pirani

Midfielder



Santos

Midfielder
Murrell 58




Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
DC United @ New York City FC

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2024-04-20 New York City FC vs DC United.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2024-04-20 New York City FC vs DC United.S2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20240420 New York City FC vs DC United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File