Event
New York City FC vs Atlanta United

Date
Sat 6th April 2024 UTC
Sun 7th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-06T23:30:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-15 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-15 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-15 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-15 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-15 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Citi Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

15' CardSands
43' GoalMolina
50' CardGray
74' CardParks

1

61' CardWilliams
65' GoalJamal Thiaré

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Batista

Attacker
Julián Fe 56


Sands

Centre-Back



Martins

Defender



O'Toole

Forward



Bakrar

Forward



Freese

Goalkeeper



Risa

Left-Back



Parks

Midfielder



Wolf

Midfielder
Ojeda 81


Molina

Midfielder



Gray

Right-Back
Mitja Ilen 81



Away Team Lineup

Thiaré


Etienne 67


Almada

Attacking Midfield



Lennon

Defender



Cobb

Defender



Williams

Defender



Wiley

Defender



Slisz

Defensive Midfield



Wolff

Forward
Palacios 56


Guzan

Goalkeeper



Nkita

Midfielder



Lobzhanidze

Midfielder
Fortune 81

Shots on Goal
3
6
Shots off Goal
14
9
Total Shots
23
18
Blocked Shots
6
3
Shots insidebox
16
12
Shots outsidebox
7
6
Fouls
13
11
Corner Kicks
7
5
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
53
47
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
2
Total passes
421
378
Passes accurate
339
287
Passes %
81
76
expected_goals
2
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlanta United @ New York City FC

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2024-04-06 New York City FC vs Atlanta United.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2024-04-06 New York City FC vs Atlanta United.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20240406 New York City FC vs Atlanta United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File