Event
Louisville City vs North Carolina FC


Date
Sun 9th June 2024 UTC
Sat 8th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-09T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American USL Championship

Season
2024

Round
15

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Lynn Family Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
North Carolina FC @ Louisville City

Potential Filename

American USL Championship 2024-06-09 Louisville City vs North Carolina FC.mkv
American USL Championship 2024-06-09 Louisville City vs North Carolina FC.S2024E15.mkv
(Scraper) American USL Championship 20240609 Louisville City vs North Carolina FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File