Event
Patriotas Boyacá vs Deportivo Pasto


Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T20:00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
19

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio de La Independencia
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

42' CardAsprilla
45' CardMoreno
67' CardSimanca

3

2' GoalAsprilla
26' GoalAsprilla
28' CardChristian Rebellón
72' CardMarco Espíndola Alarcón
76' GoalRealpe

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Moreno

Attacker
63


Simanca

Defender



Vivas

Defender
Blanco 31


Asprilla

Defender
63


Martínez

Defender
46


Arboleda

Goalkeeper



Sanabria

Midfielder
Daniel Rod 51


Mendoza

Midfielder



Mendoza

Midfielder



Mena

Midfielder



Rosa

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Medina

Attacker
Quintero 75


Viveros

Attacker
86


Díaz

Attacker



Marín

Defender



Uribe

Defender



Rebellón

Defender
Jerson Mal 86


Bonilla

Defender



Alarcón

Goalkeeper



Chávez

Midfielder
Rivera 68


Asprilla

Midfielder



Realpe

Midfielder
Barrera 86

Shots on Goal
0
5
Shots off Goal
10
3
Total Shots
13
8
Blocked Shots
3
0
Shots insidebox
7
7
Shots outsidebox
6
1
Fouls
15
16
Corner Kicks
3
5
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
56
44
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
0
Total passes
407
315
Passes accurate
349
241
Passes %
86
77
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Deportivo Pasto @ Patriotas Boyacá

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-04-28 Patriotas Boyacá vs Deportivo Pasto.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-04-28 Patriotas Boyacá vs Deportivo Pasto.S2024E19.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240428 Patriotas Boyacá vs Deportivo Pasto.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File