Event
Deportivo Pereira vs Millonarios F.C.


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T21:00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 14:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 17:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 22:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 23:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-31 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-31 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Hernán Ramírez Villegas
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

59' CardHenao
63' GoalYesus Segundo Cabrera Ramírez
78' CardYesus Segundo Cabrera Ramírez
84' CardJean Pestaña Hernández

2

17' GoalValois
33' CardTorres
47' CardStiven Vega Londoño
77' CardDaniel Eduardo Giraldo Cárdenas
89' GoalLoaiza

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Millonarios F.C. @ Deportivo Pereira

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-04-20 Deportivo Pereira vs Millonarios F.C..mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-04-20 Deportivo Pereira vs Millonarios F.C..S2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240420 Deportivo Pereira vs Millonarios F.C..special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File