Event
Patriotas Boyacá vs Independiente Medellín


Date
Thu 18th April 2024 (UTC)
Thu 18th April 2024 (Local)
Thu 18th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-18T23:10:00

Time
timezone flag 23:10:00 UTC (18:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 16:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 18:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 19:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 00:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 01:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 03:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 04:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 08:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 09:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio de La Independencia
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

5' CardMendoza
22' GoalSanabria
34' GoalRosa
90' CardMena
90' CardReyes
90' CardSanabria

3

64' GoalMiguel Monsalve González
76' GoalArboleda
90' GoalTorres

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Independiente Medellín @ Patriotas Boyacá

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-04-18 Patriotas Boyacá vs Independiente Medellín.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-04-18 Patriotas Boyacá vs Independiente Medellín.S2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240418 Patriotas Boyacá vs Independiente Medellín.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File