Event
Millonarios F.C. vs Atlético Junior


Date
Wed 17th April 2024 UTC
Wed 17th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-17T23:10:00

Time
timezone flag 23:10:00 UTC (18:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 18:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-31 01:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-31 03:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-31 04:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 08:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 09:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Nemesio Camacho El Campín
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

36' CardTorres
39' GoalLoaiza
47' GoalLoaiza
64' GoalValois
77' CardLoaiza
90' CardPerales

2

41' CardVíctor Cantillo Jiménez
41' CardGabriel Gómez
70' GoalBacca
77' GoalMurillo
84' CardAsprilla
88' CardYepez
90' VarBacca
90' CardBacca

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Junior @ Millonarios F.C.

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-04-17 Millonarios F.C. vs Atlético Junior.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-04-17 Millonarios F.C. vs Atlético Junior.S2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240417 Millonarios F.C. vs Atlético Junior.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File