Event
Atlético Nacional vs Deportivo Pasto


Date
Sun 24th March 2024 UTC
Sun 24th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-24T23:10:00

Time
timezone flag 23:10:00 UTC (18:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 18:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-31 01:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-31 03:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-31 04:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 08:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 09:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Atanasio Girardot
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

-5' CardOsorio
4' CardChavarriaga
38' GoalNavarrete
44' CardDinas
86' CardArias
90' CardCarlos López
90' VarMatheus

0

12' CardBonilla
25' CardRealpe

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Deportivo Pasto @ Atlético Nacional

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-24 Atlético Nacional vs Deportivo Pasto.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-24 Atlético Nacional vs Deportivo Pasto.S2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240324 Atlético Nacional vs Deportivo Pasto.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File