Event
Boyacá Chicó F.C. vs Atlético Nacional


Date
Sun 17th March 2024 UTC
Sat 16th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-17T23:20:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:20:00 UTC (18:20:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:20 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:20 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:20 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:20 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:20 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:20 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:50 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:20 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:20 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio de La Independencia
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

5' VarMendoza
31' CardGuerrero
40' CardMoreno
54' GoalMoreno
90' GoalMendoza

1

19' CardWallace
40' CardGatto
72' CardMosquera
75' CardDinas

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Nacional @ Boyacá Chicó F.C.

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-17 Boyacá Chicó F.C. vs Atlético Nacional.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-17 Boyacá Chicó F.C. vs Atlético Nacional.S2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240317 Boyacá Chicó F.C. vs Atlético Nacional.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File