Event
Deportivo Pasto vs Fortaleza CEIF

Date
Tue 5th March 2024 UTC
Mon 4th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-05T01:10:00

Time
timezone flag 01:10:00 UTC (20:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 18:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 21:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 02:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 05:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 06:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 10:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 11:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Departamental Libertad
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

23' GoalIsrael Alba Marín
37' VarViveros
38' CardViveros
45' CardBarrera

0

54' CardRonaldo Pájaro Beltrán
79' CardNicolás Rodríguez Calderón

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fortaleza CEIF @ Deportivo Pasto

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-05 Deportivo Pasto vs Fortaleza CEIF.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-05 Deportivo Pasto vs Fortaleza CEIF.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240305 Deportivo Pasto vs Fortaleza CEIF.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File