Event
Boyacá Chicó F.C. vs Deportes Tolima


Date
Fri 1st March 2024 UTC
Fri 1st March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-01T23:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:10:00 UTC (18:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio de La Independencia
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

1

25' CardJeison Lucumí
45' CardLéider Suárez
72' CardAngulo

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Benítez

Attacker
46



Away Team Lineup

Molinares

Attacker
90


Suárez

Defender
78


Obeso

Defender



Angulo

Defender



Lucumí

Forward
75


Martínez

Goalkeeper



González

Midfielder



Riascos

Midfielder



Pérez

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
7
3
Total Shots
17
5
Blocked Shots
4
0
Shots insidebox
10
4
Shots outsidebox
7
1
Fouls
16
17
Corner Kicks
1
2
Offsides
1
4
Ball Possession
65
35
Yellow Cards
2
5
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
435
240
Passes accurate
361
166
Passes %
83
69
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Deportes Tolima @ Boyacá Chicó F.C.

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-01 Boyacá Chicó F.C. vs Deportes Tolima.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-01 Boyacá Chicó F.C. vs Deportes Tolima.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240301 Boyacá Chicó F.C. vs Deportes Tolima.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File