Event
Atlético Junior vs Atlético Nacional

Date
Sun 3rd March 2024 UTC
Sat 2nd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-03T01:20:00

Time
timezone flag 01:20:00 UTC (20:20:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 18:20 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:20 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 21:20 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 02:20 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:20 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 05:20 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 06:50 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 10:20 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 11:20 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Meléndez
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

45' CardOlivera
56' VarAsprilla
78' CardGabriel Gómez
90' CardAsprilla

0

21' CardNavarrete
58' CardTabares
64' CardDuque
67' CardPalacio
90' CardOssa

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Nacional @ Atlético Junior

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-03 Atlético Junior vs Atlético Nacional.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-03 Atlético Junior vs Atlético Nacional.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240303 Atlético Junior vs Atlético Nacional.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File