Event
Deportivo Pereira vs América de Cali


Date
Sat 2nd March 2024 UTC
Sat 2nd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-02T23:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:10:00 UTC (18:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Hernán Ramírez Villegas
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

43' CardEwil Murillo Rentería
45' GoalVillalba
50' GoalRiascos

0

57' VarChavarro
59' CardChavarro

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
América de Cali @ Deportivo Pereira

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-02 Deportivo Pereira vs América de Cali.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-02 Deportivo Pereira vs América de Cali.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240302 Deportivo Pereira vs América de Cali.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File