Event
Independiente Medellín vs Deportivo Pasto


Date
Fri 1st March 2024 UTC
Thu 29th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-01T00:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 17:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 20:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 01:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 06:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
9

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Atanasio Girardot
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

73' GoalJaime Peralta González

0

67' CardDiego Chávez
80' CardQuintero

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Deportivo Pasto @ Independiente Medellín

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-01 Independiente Medellín vs Deportivo Pasto.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-01 Independiente Medellín vs Deportivo Pasto.S2024E9.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240301 Independiente Medellín vs Deportivo Pasto.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File