Event
Club Tijuana Femenil vs C.F. Pachuca Femenil


Date
Fri 26th April 2024 UTC
Thu 25th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-26T03:10:00

Time
timezone flag 03:10:00 UTC (20:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 20:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 22:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 04:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 05:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 07:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 08:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 12:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 13:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mexico Liga MX Femenil

Season
2023-2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Mexico
Estadio Caliente
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
C.F. Pachuca Femenil @ Club Tijuana Femenil

Potential Filename

Mexico Liga MX Femenil 2024-04-26 Club Tijuana Femenil vs C.F. Pachuca Femenil.mkv
Mexico Liga MX Femenil 2024-04-26 Club Tijuana Femenil vs C.F. Pachuca Femenil.S2023-2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Mexico Liga MX Femenil 20240426 Club Tijuana Femenil vs C.F. Pachuca Femenil.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File