Event
Tigres vs Necaxa


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T01:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:05:00 UTC (19:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 18:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 21:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 02:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 06:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 10:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mexican Primera League

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

Mexico
Estadio Universitario (UANL)
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

51' GoalGignac
54' GoalHerrera
59' GoalDorrell
62' GoalDorrell
69' GoalDorrell
86' CardSamir

2

30' CardSegovia
33' GoalSegovia
73' GoalRivera
84' CardAndrés Colorado Sánchez
86' CardJorge Rodríguez Hernández

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Necaxa @ Tigres

Potential Filename

Mexican Primera League 2024-04-21 Tigres vs Necaxa.mkv
Mexican Primera League 2024-04-21 Tigres vs Necaxa.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) Mexican Primera League 20240421 Tigres vs Necaxa.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File